Killearn Cottagers' Horticultural Society


AGM and Committee

The following office bearers were elected at the AGM on 7th February 2018;

Honorary President - Bishop Loudon

Honorary Vice-President - Hugh McArthur

Chairman - John Phillips

Vice Chairman - Heather Wright

Secretary - Glenda Asquith

Treasurer - Neil Metcalf

Show Conveners - Grant Farquharson & Walter MacGowan

Schedule Secretary - Mary Fraser

Committee - Jennifer Anton, Tim Bedford, Susanna Blackshaw, Scot Burr, Elaine Curran, Dai Davies, Joan Dymond, Sheila Hansom and Jenny Wilks.